By SisaySahlu

Prime Minister Dr Abiy Ahmed appointed heads and deputy heads for seven government offices. 

Accordingly, HailayBerhane has been announced National Security Affairs Advisor to the Prime Minister while Dr Epherem Tekle took Commissioner position at Job Creation Commission.

The PM office’s statement revealed that SandakonDebebe assignment as director general of Innovation and Technology Institute.

It also says MrsFantayeGezahegngot a nod to serve as deputy Director General of the National Anti-Doping Office.

MulukenKere, on the other hand,has been given a deputy director position at General of Innovation and Technology Institute, while Temesgen Tilahun chosen to head state-run Educational Materials, Production and Distribution Enterprise.

The new appointment also saw Gebremeskel Chalataking deputy Director General position at Ethiopian Kaizen Institute. (Daily Monitor)